Trade Union

Dear friends,

We welcome you to our site and glad to see you in the ranks of our trade union organization!

The primary trade union organization NPP Neftekhimia LLC was created on May 19, 2011. The corresponding decision was made at the meeting, attended by delegates of the personnel of the Company, including executives - CEO, Head of Personnel Department as well as Chairman of the Interregional Trade Union of SIBUR - Holding CJSC.

The primary trade union organization of NPP Neftekhimia LLC forms part of Interregional Trade Union organization of SIBUR-Holding CJSC of the Trade Union of Oil and Gas Industry and construction of the Russian Federation!

By open voting the membership of the trade union committee was elected, consisting of seven persons, each carrying out his/her work in areas such as employees informing and raising awareness in the workplace.

The primary trade union organization is the initiator and supervisor in the negotiation on collective bargaining, stipulating obligations of the employer and the trade union. Deliberation of a new Collective Agreement continued over three months. At the conference the draft document was unanimously adopted and the next day the Company’s Director General, as a representative of the employer and the trade union committee chairman, as the representative of the labour collective, officially put their signatures under the document, which would regulate their work in the next three years.

Particular and the utmost attention of the trade union organization is devoted to the labour protection and industrial safety. The main objective of the trade union committee is to help the corporate administration in the prevention of occupational injuries in the units of the plant, keeping in mind that human life is the most precious thing on the earth. In this paper, trade union committee through the commissioners clearly interacts with the Administration on Occupational Safety, Health and Environmental Protection of the Company.

Occupational safety commissioner of the Trade Union is involved in workplaces assessment, in raids for checking the technical condition of buildings and structures, availability of fire extinguishing agents in the Company’s divisions; for checking equipment, machines and mechanisms for compliance with the rules and regulations on labour protection; effectiveness of the ventilation systems, sanitary units and personnel facilities. Occupational safety commissioner of the Trade Union monitors personnel’s compliance with the rules and regulations on labour protection, provision with means of collective and individual protection of workers; compliance with standard working time and rest periods, provision of compensation and benefits for working in hazardous conditions, timely medical examinations of workers. Inspection act is drawn up for each observation, copies of which are directed to divisions and the Company’s management with obligatory response on actions taken to eliminate the identified deficiencies.

In order to maintain active work pace the Company's management and the Primary trade union conduct the annual review competition for the title of the "Best in Profession" and run the program "Leader Champion" with presentation of commemorative prizes to the winners. The commission sums up the results based on calculation of the number of comments, suggestions, and participation share in inspections at various control levels.

The Primary trade union organization holds cultural events on various holidays (New Year, the Chemist’s Day). It takes an active part in the organization of children's activities, procurement and provision of sanatorium vouchers to employees for health improvement. The Company's employees are engaged in sports sections and compete in volleyball, streetball, mini-football, chess, swimming, weight lifting, table tennis, athletics, skiing.

Trade union organization is now taking an active part in the Company’s Youth Council formation.

CONTACTS:

Chairman of the Trade Union: Rzhenev Yury Gennadievich
E-mail: Rzhenev.YG@neftekhimia.ru
Vice-Chairman:
Commission for divisions: Idrisova Milyausha Salimzyanovna
E-mail: Idrisova.MS@neftekhimia.ru
Telephone: (8495) 278-34-33 Ext. 6005

Профсоюз

Дорогие друзья!

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на страницах нашего сайта и видеть в рядах нашей профсоюзной организации!

Первичная профсоюзная организация ООО «НПП Нефтехимия» была создана 19 мая 2011г. Соответствующее решение было принято на собрании, в котором приняли участие делегаты трудового коллектива предприятия, в том числе руководители - генеральный директор, начальник отдела по работе с персоналом, а также председатель Межрегиональной профсоюзной организации ПАО «СИБУР – Холдинг».

Первичная профсоюзная организация ООО «НПП Нефтехимия» входит в состав Межрегиональной профсоюзной организации ПАО «СИБУР-Холдинг» Профсоюза работников нефтяной, газовой отраслей промышленности и строительства Российской Федерации!

Открытым голосованием был избран состав профсоюзного комитета в количестве семи человек, каждый из которых ведет свою работу по направлениям, такие как информирование работников предприятия, проведение разъяснительной работы в трудовом коллективе.

Первичная профсоюзная организация является инициатором и контролером в ведении переговоров по заключению Коллективного договора, где четко прописаны обязательства Работодателя и Профсоюзной организации. Работа по обсуждению нового Коллективного договора велась более трех месяцев. На конференции проект документа был единогласно принят, а на следующий день генеральный директор, как представитель работодателя, и председатель профсоюзного комитета, как представитель трудового коллектива, официально поставили свои подписи под документом, по которому в течение следующих трех лет предстоит работать.

Особое и самое пристальное внимание профсоюзная организация уделяет охране труда и промышленной безопасности. Основная задача профсоюзного комитета - помочь администрации в вопросах предупреждения производственного травматизма в подразделениях завода, помня о том, что самое дорогое на земле - человеческая жизнь. В данной работе профсоюзный комитет через уполномоченных четко взаимодействует с управлением по охране труда и промышленной безопасности предприятия.

Уполномоченный профсоюзной организации по охране труда участвует в проведении аттестации рабочих мест, в рейдах по проверке технического состояния зданий и сооружений, укомплектованности подразделений средствами пожаротушения; оборудования, машин и механизмов на соответствие их нормам и правилам по охране труда; эффективности работы вентиляционных систем, санитарно-технических устройств и бытовых помещений. Контролирует соблюдение работниками правил и инструкций по охране труда, обеспеченность средствами коллективной и индивидуальной защиты работников; соблюдение норм рабочего времени и времени отдыха, предоставление компенсаций и льгот за работу во вредных условиях труда, своевременное проведение медицинских осмотров работников. По каждому замечанию составляется акт проверки, копии актов направляются по подразделениям и руководителям предприятия с обязательным ответом о принятых мерах по устранению выявленных недостатков.

Руководство предприятия и Первичная профсоюзная организация для поддержания активной работы проводят ежегодный смотр-конкурс на звание «Лучший по профессии» и программу «Лидер Чемпион» с вручением памятных призов победителям. Итоги подводит комиссия, просчитывается количество замечаний, предложений, участие в проверках различных ступеней контроля.

Первичная профсоюзная организация является организатором культурно-массовых мероприятий посвященных различным праздникам (Новый год, День химика). Принимает активное участие в организации детского отдыха, приобретении и предоставлении работникам предприятия путевок для оздоровления. Работники предприятия занимаются в секциях и принимают участие в спортивных соревнованиях по: волейболу, стрит болу, мини-футболу, шахматам, плаванию, гиревому спорту, настольному теннису, легкой атлетики, лыжам.

Профсоюзная организация в настоящее время принимает активное участие в формировании на предприятии «Совет молодежи».

КОНТАКТЫ :

Председатель профкома: Рженёв Юрий Геннадиевич

Эл. почта: Rzhenev.YG@neftekhimia.ru

Заместитель председателя:

Комиссия по направлениям: Идрисова Миляуша Салимзяновна

Эл. почта: Idrisova.MS@neftekhimia.ru

Телефон: 8 (495) 278-34-33 добав. 6005